BoNI Posted January 14, 2010 Posted January 14, 2010 per tornare al setup di default basta cancellare i files dalla cartella "Document/netKar PRO/setup/500abarth" non ne sono sicurissimo, ma ricordo che facendo cos
Recommended Posts
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!
Register a new accountSign in
Already have an account? Sign in here.
Sign In Now