iRacing 24 Hours Nürburgring LIVE (4 maggio ore 15,30) - Champs & Races - DrivingItalia.NET simulatori di guida Jump to content

CIGT ACI ESport: regolamento, iscrizioni e prequalifica!

E' giunto il momento di iniziare a scaldare i motori virtuali del Campionato Italiano Gran Turismo ACI ESport 2021, che si svolgerà con la versione PC di Assetto Corsa Competizione...
CIGT ACI ESport

SimracingGP DrivingItalia: gare e tornei gratis per tutti

Ci sono già oltre 280 piloti italiani nella community Simracing.GP di DrivingItalia, per correre gratis gare e tornei "for fun" con Assetto Corsa ed Assetto Corsa Competizione! A breve anche RaceRoom ed Automobilista 2
Community Simracing.GP DrivingItalia

Discord DrivingItalia: chat testo e voce ovunque!

Una social-app gratuita, per chat testo e voce, semplice da usare, via browser, tablet o smartphone.
Già oltre 2600 utenti attivi sul canale Discord di DrivingItalia, entra anche tu!
Entra in DISCORD

    (0 reviews)

    iRacing 24 Hours Nürburgring LIVE (4 maggio ore 15,30)

    The iRacing 24 Hours Nürburgring kicks off a busy month of special events for iRacers, taking endurance racers to the world-famous Nürburgring in Germany for a twice-around-the-clock battle. Featuring an exciting mix of GT3 cars from Audi, BMW, Ferrari, McLaren, and Mercedes, the Porsche 911 GT3 Cup cars used in the inaugural Porsche Esports Supercup, and the Global Mazda MX-5 Cup car, the annual event puts some of road racing’s fastest and most fun GT cars on full display.

    iRacing 24 Hours Nürburgring competitors will face a 16.1-mile course that combines the infamous Nordschleife with portions of the Grand Prix layout. Races will begin on Friday at 9PM ET (Saturday 1:00 GMT) and Saturday at 9AM ET (13:00 GMT). Be sure to tune in at iRacing.com/live on Saturday at 9:30AM ET (13:30 GMT) to watch the live coverage, produced by RaceSpot TV!

     

    Edited by VELOCIPEDE




    User Feedback

    There are no reviews to display.


  • Who's Online   17 Members, 1 Anonymous, 223 Guests (See full list)

    • costich
    • Stefano trazzi
    • jopa16
    • debianlinux82
    • Enrico Trenti
    • Gambero
    • Fabrizio Calafiore
    • Cisko67
    • Dr Becker
    • Corrox
    • Seeger
    • rubbon
    • Giuseppe Giarratana
    • Maverikk71
    • Paolo Pistolesi
    • Rudy Savini
    • HyperOblio


×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.