Jump to content

Benvenuto nel Simracing Esport: registrati subito!

Dal 1999, la più importante e seguita community di appassionati di simulatori di guida

Sign in to follow this  
VELOCIPEDE

iRacing 24 Hours of Daytona 18/20 gennaio

Recommended Posts

VELOCIPEDE

24-Hours-of-Daytona.png 
iRacing Presents The 24 Hours of Daytona 
The 24 Hours of Daytona is a 24 Hour endurance race held at Daytona International Speedway in Daytona Beach, Florida. 

Date: January 18th-20th 
Timeslot #1 - Saturday 01:00 GMT | Friday 8PM EST 
Timeslot #2 - Saturday 13:00 GMT | Saturday 8AM EST 

Track: Daytona International Speedway – Road Course 
License – D 4.0 Road 
Sim Date (Time of Day Setting): January 19, 2019 
Sim Start Time (Time of Day Setting): 2:00 PM 

Session 
Warmup: 30 Minutes 
Qualifying: Attached & Solo - 8 Minutes for 2 Laps 
Race: 24 Hours 
Weather: Dynamic 

Splits By: iRating 
Team Event: Yes 
Incident Limit: 240 
Field Size : 55 

Cars & Class: 
DP: Chevrolet Corvette C7 Daytona Prototype 
GTE: Ferrari 488 GTE | Ford GT - 2017 | Porsche 911 RSR 
GT3: Audi R8 LMS | Mercedes AMG GT3 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
VELOCIPEDE

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.